Understanding Change through Training for Gender Equality

Virtual Dialogue, 24 April - 19 May 2017, Community of Practice Online Platform

Webinar: Wednesday, 3rd of May, 2017, 9 a.m. EST/10 a.m. AST/3 p.m. CET 

The UN Women Training Centre's 10th Virtual Dialogue discussed the change which training for gender equality can aspire to achieve; the change it has achieved to date; and how this change can be assessed and evaluated. All CoP members were invited to participate in the online forum discussion (available here from the 24 April-19 May, 2017) and to take part in the live Webinar on the 3rd of May. The recording of the Webinar, the archived forum discussion, and a final analytical report of the Virtual Dialogue are available here.

Final Report

Concept Note

Webinar


Discussion Forum

Access the discussion forum

Last modified: Tuesday, 13 June 2017, 10:46 AM