News from the Campus

Inscriptions ouvertes pour le cours sur l’intégration d’une perspective de genre!

18 mai 2018


UN Women/Ryan Brown

  UN Women/Ryan Brown

Le Centre de Formation d'ONU Femmes annonce que l'inscription pour la nouvelle édition du cours sur l'intégration de la dimension de genre, qui aura lieu du 17 septembre au 9 octobre 2018, dont une semaine à Istanbul, Turquie, est ouverte. Compte tenu de la réussite du cours pilote à Genève (Suisse) en 2017, et de la deuxième édition pour l'Asie à Bangkok, Thaïlande, cette troisième édition se réalisera grâce au soutien du Bureau Régional d'ONU Femmes pour l'Europe et l'Asie Centrale (ECA).

Le programme prévoit quatre semaines de formation en ligne, sur le Campus Virtuel du Centre de Formation d'ONU Femmes, et une semaine d'atelier présentiel. Durant cette semaine, les participant.e.s pourront renforcer leurs connaissances avec des exercices pratiques, des activités dynamiques et participatives, des études de cas et le réseautage avec les autres participant.e.s.

L'objectif de ce cours est de renforcer les capacités du Système des Nations Unies, mais aussi celles de ses partenaires, les organisations de développement et toute personne intéressée par l’intégration de la dimension de genre dans les programmes, projets, institutions et organisations. 

Pour plus d'information sur le contenu, vous pouvez télécharger le dépliant d'information sur le cours, en cliquant sur ce lien. Actuellement, ce programme de formation n'est disponible qu’en anglais.

Le prix du cours est 2000USD par personne. Il y a des réductions disponibles pour les groupes de quatre participant.e.s ou plus venant d’une même organisation.

Vous pouvez vous inscrire en remplissant notre formulaire de demande en ligne: ICI

L’inscription est ouverte jusqu'à le 16 septembre 2018 !


FLYER.

NEWS

News from the Campus

Page: () 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...112 ()

Registration is now open for the course on Gender Mainstreaming

18 May 2018


UN Women/Ryan Brown

  UN Women/Ryan Brown


The UN Women Training Centre opens registration for the new edition of the Gender Mainstreaming cours, which will take place between the 17 September to 9 October 2018, including one face-to-face week-long workshop in Istanbul, Turkey. Following the success of the pilot of this course in Geneva, Switzerland in 2017 and a second edition for Asia in Bangkok, Thailand; this third edition has been organized with the support of UN Women’s regional office for Europe and Central Asia (ECA).

A blended course, the Gender Mainstreaming consists of four weeks of online training at UN Women Training Centre’s eLearning Campus and one week face-to-face; where the participants will be able to solidify what they have learnt with practical exercises, dynamic and participatory activities and case studies. Participants will also have the invaluable chance to network with one another.

The objective of the course is to build on the capacities of the United Nation’s System, stakeholders, development organisation and all those interested in incorporating a gender perspective in public policy, programs, projects, institutions and organisations. With this in mind, the course will be divided into four modules:

  • Module 1: The basic concepts of incorporating a gender perspective
  • Module 2: Integration of a gender perspective into programs and projects
  • Module 3: Incorporation of a gender perspective into public policy
  • Module 4: Incorporation of a gender perspective into institutions

For more information on the content, an information leaflet on the course is available for download, just follow this link. Currently this training program is only available in English.

The cost of the course is 2000 USD per person. There are discounts available for groups of four or more participants coming from the same organisation or office.

You can register now using on our application form on line: HERE

This registration form will be available until 30 June 2018.


FLYER.



Page: () 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...112 ()